The Overview feature offers a comprehensive solution for advertisers to manage and optimize their campaigns effectively. It provides advertisers with a quick and convenient way to view both their campaigns and account metrics through the Advertizify interface.
Advertizify offers a centralized platform that allows users to see their budgets, impression counts, click counts, ROAS (Return on Ad Spend) calculations, and more all in one place. It allows you to gain a clear understanding of your campaign performances and helps you make strategic decisions.
This feature enables advertisers to take a comprehensive look at their accounts and provides specific optimization tips by examining data in the campaign details. Simply put, you can see which changes to implement to drive better results to your ads campaigns.
Advertizify's Overview Feature provides the tools you need to monitor, optimize, and grow your campaigns.
Now, it's time to dive into details!
Account Performance
This section provides the key performance indicators of your advertising campaigns.
Impression
An impression is counted each time your ad is served. Impressions help you understand how often your ad is being seen.
Clicks
When someone clicks your ad, it's counted here.
Spend Cost
Cost is the sum of your spend during this period.
Conversion Value
Conversion value is the sum of conversion values for your conversions. This metric is useful only if you entered a value for your conversion actions.
ROAS
ROAS stands for Return on Ad Spend and is a metric that calculates the revenue generated for each dollar spent on advertising.
Campaign Details
This section includes metrics that help you understand the impact of your campaigns. You can easily customize the date range and view the results.
Average Cost
Average Cost in Google Ads is the average amount charged per click or impression, used to determine the average cost per click (CPC) or cost per impression (CPM) for ad campaigns.
Average Cost-Per-Click
Average cost-per-click (CPC) is the amount you've paid for your ad divided by its total clicks. If your ad receives 2 clicks, one costing $0.20 and one costing $0.40, your average CPC for those clicks is $0.30.
Clicks
When someone clicks your ad, it's counted here.
Conversion from Interactions
Conversions from interactions in Google Ads are the desired actions, such as making a purchase or signing up for a newsletter, that occur after a user interacts with the ad, such as clicking on it or viewing a video ad.
Conversion Value
Conversion value is the sum of conversion values for your conversions. This metric is useful only if you entered a value for your conversion actions.
Conversions
Conversions shows the number of conversions you received after ad interactions (such as text ad clicks or video ad views) from all actions you've included in this column.
Spend Cost
Cost is the sum of your spend during this period.
Cost per Conversion
Cost per conversion shows the average cost of a conversion. It’s your cost divided by your conversions.
Click-Through-Rate
Click-through rate (CTR) measures how often people click on your ad after it's shown to them, which can help you understand the effectiveness of your ad.
Impression
An impression is counted each time your ad is served. Impressions help you understand how often your ad is being seen.
Search Impression Share
Search impression share is the impressions you’ve received on Google search sites divided by the estimated number of impressions you were eligible to receive.
Search Lost Impression (Budget)
This is the percentage of time your ad didn't appear because your budget is too low.
Search Lost Impression (Rank)
Search lost impression share (rank) estimates how often your ad didn't show on Google search sites due to poor Ad Rank.